A Dirty Joke Rendered Acceptable

The President walks into a high class establishment where one may procure certain favours with the expenditure of currency. He approaches a stunning young lady, and requests the cost of her services. The young lady responds thus:
” My good sir, if you are able to elevate my gown as high as the cost of living, lower my undergarments as far as the wages, make your manhood as firm as the current standards of living while maintaining it for the duration of the period for which I have to stand in queue at the unemployment office, and perform with me for as long as you have being doing the public, then believe me, good sir, this session is on me.”

8 comments
  1. Anandian said:

    Complete endorsement from me.

  2. janusis said:

    you should have read it in its crude form!

  3. rambler said:

    I believe the original goes something like this…

    One day the President was looking for a call girl. He found three such ladies in a local lounge—a blonde , a brunette , and a redhead. To the blonde he said , “I am the president of the united states. How much would it cost me to spend some time with you?” The blonde replied, “Two hundred dollars.” To the brunette he posed the same question , and she replied, “One hundred dollars. “He then asked the redhead the same question. The redhead replied, “Mr. President , if you can raise my skirt as high as my taxes…. Get my panties as low as my wages…get that thing of yours as hard as the times… Keep it high as the gas prices…keep me warmer than my apartment…and…screw me in private the way you do in public, then believe me Mr. President , it ain’t gonna cost you a cent.”

  4. janusis said:

    That’s the American version.. The Sri Lankan one I was sent is far more explicit..

Leave a Reply

