Poor Blady Chickens!

Being a vegetarian all my life, I usually don’t bother trying to convince anyone to become a vegetarian either. It is a life style choice, and I like animals and have no intentions of eating ’em, but to each his own.

However when I came across this video, I was disgusted. It was a video of KFC factory workers in the States slamming chickens against the wall and stomping on them like so many bugs..

I wouldn’t even eat vegetables that have been treated this way!

Watch video here 

1 comment
  1. Angel said:

    Ouch… the PETA site is doing a good job, although sometimes shock tactics may backfire. But I guess there has to be someway to drive home the message…

Leave a Reply

